Unser Team
Halle 14

Unser Team

Team

Leitung


	Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Brunthaler

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Brunthaler

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 278
Mobil-Tel.: +49 151 58755179
Mail: Stefan.Brunthaler@th-wildau.de
Web: http://www.tm.th-wildau.de/brun/lehre/
Haus 14, Raum A227

Zum Profil

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter


	Dr. Egbert Michael Gedat

Dr. Egbert Michael Gedat

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 617
Mail: egbert_michael.gedat@th-wildau.de
Haus 14, Raum A234

Zum Profil


	Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Kupper

Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Kupper

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 227
Mail: stefan.kupper@th-wildau.de
Haus 14, Raum 233

Zum Profil


	Master of Engineering Richard Fiebelkorn

Master of Engineering Richard Fiebelkorn

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 612
Mail: richard.fiebelkorn@th-wildau.de
Haus 14, Raum A234

Zum Profil


	Felix Joachim Rothe

Felix Joachim Rothe

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 615
Mail: felix.rothe@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/forschung-transfer/forschungsgruppe-telematik/
Haus 14, Raum A233

Zum Profil


	Philipp Wagner

Philipp Wagner

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 668
Mail: philipp.wagner@th-wildau.de
Web: https://www.th-wildau.de/forschung-transfer/forschungsgruppe-telematik/
Haus 14, Raum A233

Zum Profil