Mitarbeiter
3D Drucker
FG Mikrosystemtechnik/Systemintegration

Mitarbeiter

wissenschaftlicher Koordinator


	Dr. Kai-Henning Lietzau

Dr. Kai-Henning Lietzau

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Mail: kai-henning.lietzau@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil

Assistentin

Laboringenieur


	Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) Carl-Heinz Edel

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) Carl-Heinz Edel

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 457
Mail: carl-heinz.edel@th-wildau.de
Haus 15, Raum 1.27

Zum Profil

promovierte Mitarbeiter


	Dr. Andrea Böhme

Dr. Andrea Böhme

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 779
Mail: andrea.boehme@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil

Doktoranden


	Andreas Engels

Andreas Engels

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 785
Mail: andreas.engels@th-wildau.de
Haus 13, Raum 121

Zum Profil


	Franziska Kerber

Franziska Kerber

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 824
Mail: franziska.kerber@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil

Erik Krumnow

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 787
Mail: erik.krumnow@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil


	Susanne Schlegel

Susanne Schlegel

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 251
Mail: susanne.schlegel@th-wildau.de
Haus 13, Raum 125

Zum Profil


	Volker Schlegel

Volker Schlegel

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Tel.: +49 3375 508 788
Mail: volker.schlegel@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil

Techniker


	Hannes Jacobs

Hannes Jacobs

Fachbereich Ingenieur- und Naturwissenschaften

Mail: hannes.jacobs@th-wildau.de
Haus 15, Raum 15050

Tel.03375 508 407

Zum Profil


	Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Foitzik

Forschungsgruppen Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Foitzik Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Foitzik

Tel.: +49 3375 508 178
Mail: andreas.foitzik@th-wildau.de

Zum Profil